The In-Between Online Radio by The InXBetween | Blog Talk Radio   3 comments

The In-Between Online Radio by The InXBetween | Blog Talk Radio.

 

Starting really soon, I’ll make my first foray into attempting a podcast!  Hey, what the heck, I only get 30 minutes and I can’t do TOO much damage in 30 minutes, right?

I have a couple shows scheduled but they’re probably going to change dates shortly.  Anyway, the link will work no matter what, and you’ll be able to see what’s scheduled if you want to check it out for fun.

Come to the places In-Between!  For all of us walking in two worlds (or more!), and exploring those liminal places of our world and the other realms and the mysterious places of our own spirits.   Hope to have you listening (and I hope you are the forgiving sort……I’m going to be really new at this!  Coming mid-December! 🙂

 

Posted December 2, 2011 by Jessica in Uncategorized

3 responses to “The In-Between Online Radio by The InXBetween | Blog Talk Radio

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is fantastic Jessica. Congratulations! I am a podcast junkie so I will definitely have a listen.

  2. YAAAAAAAYYYYYY

Leave a Reply

