Episode 19- Discernment, Defense and other Miscellany 06/09 by Jessica Ann | Blog Talk Radio   2 comments

Episode 19- Discernment, Defense and other Miscellany 06/09 by Jessica Ann | Blog Talk Radio.

 

A few words to get you thinking about your spellwork, when and why, and how to deal with issues of ethics and defense.

Posted June 9, 2013 by Jessica in Uncategorized

2 responses to “Episode 19- Discernment, Defense and other Miscellany 06/09 by Jessica Ann | Blog Talk Radio

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I really enjoyed this episode. I do think that it’s key to do some self reflection prior to workings.

    • I’m glad you liked it! I have not always done some reflecting and I often feel stupid for it later. It’s not that it always has terrible results. Usually it has zero results and was a waste because it was unnecessary and the wrong direction. But I missed an opportunity to think like an adult in those moments, so I try to work harder on discernment. Doesn’t mean I won’t ever do something knee-jerk, but I try not to.

Leave a Reply

